E-mail Us if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

/ Marc Bristol / Filé Gumbo / Harmatones / Okie Doke / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Honky Tonk Sweethearts & Harmatones

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2020

Fri. Feb. 14 - Marc Bristol (or Honky Tonk Sweethearts) - Redmond Heights - 3pm, for residents and guests
Mon. Feb. 24 - Gumbo Twins - Overlake Terrace, REdmond - 3pm, for residents and guests
Tues. Feb. 25 - the Gumbo Twins - Des Moines Senior Center - 11 am - 1pm
Tues. Feb. 25 - File Gumbo - Ivar's on Lake Union - Mardi Gras! - Reservations Recommended!
Fri. Feb. 28 - Gumbo Twins - Merrill Gardens, Kirkland - 4pm, for residents and guests
Sat. March 14 - the Honky Tonk Sweethearts - KuBa Halle, Wolfenbuettel Germany, Rockabilly Night with Eddie & The Backfires (GE) & The Spuny Boys (FR) - 18 Euro cover
Fri. March 20- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Care (2pm_ Redmond Heights (3pm) - for residents and guests
Fri, March 27 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds Redmond - 3pm, for residents & Guests
Sat. March 28 - the Harmatones - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park - 7:30pm - 9{30 pm FREE, ALL AGES!
Fri. April 3 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland - 2pm, for patients and guests
Fri. April 3 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts -Aegis Bellevue - 4pm - for residents & guests
Fri. April 17 - Marc Bristol - SnoTown Brewery - Songriter night also featuring Dexter Carlson, PA Mathison & Sean McArdle 8pm
Fri. April 24 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights - 3pm for residents and guests
Fri. April 24 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - SnoTown Brewery - music at 8pm
Thurs. April 30 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Overlake Terrace, Redmond - 3pm - for residents and guests
Fri. May 1 - File Gumbo - Third Place Commons - 7:30 pm - no cover - all ages - dancing!
Tues. May 5 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Care 2:30 pm - Cinco de Mayo! for residents & guests
Sun. May 24 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Market Stage - brunch show 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Fri. May 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond - 3pm, for residents & guests
Fri. June 5 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland - 2pm, for patients and guests
Fri. June 12 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights, 3pm, for residents and guests
Tues. June 16 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market - 1 - 3pm & 4 - 6pm
Thurs. June 18 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Overlake terrace, Redmond - 3pm, for residents & guests
Sun. July 5 - Gumbo Twins - Crossroads Market Stage - 12:30 - 2:30pm
Fri. July 24 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights - 3pm, for residents and guests
Fri. July 24 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 7pm - 8:45pm
Fri. July 31 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond - 3pm, for residents and guests
Thurs. Aug 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Overlake Terrace, Redmond - 3pm, for residents & guests
Fri. Aug. 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland - 2pm, for patents and guests
Fri. Aug. 7 - The Harmatones - Park Concert in Burlington - 6pm - 7:30 pm
Fri. Aug. 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Care - 2:30 pm, for residents & guests
Tues. Sept. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market - 1 - 3pm & 4 - 6pm
Fri. Sept. 4 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights - 3pm, for residents and guests
Fri. Oct. 2 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond - 3pm, for residets & guests
Thurs. Oct. 8 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Overlake Terrace, Redmond - 3pm, for residents & guests
Fri. Oct. 9 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland - 2pm, for patient and guests
Fri. Oct. 23 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights - 3pm, for residents and guests
Sun. Nov. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Market Stage - brunch show 12:30 - 2:30 pm
Fri. Nov. 20 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts Redmond Care (2pm)l - Redmond Heights - (3pm), for residents and guests
Fri. Dec. 4 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland - 2pm, for patents and guests
Fri. Dec. 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds Redmond - 3pm, for residents & guests
Sun. Dec. 13 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stsge - brunch show 12:30 - 2:30 pm

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins

E-mail Us if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

/ Marc Bristol / Filé Gumbo / Harmatones / Okie Doke / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins