E-mail Us if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

/ Marc Bristol / Filé Gumbo / Harmatones / Okie Doke / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Honky Tonk Sweethearts & Harmatones

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2019
Sat. Jan. 26 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. Feb. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care center Kirkland - 2pm, for pateints and guests
Fri. Feb. 8 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Third Place Commons, Lake Forest Park - 7:30 - 9:30pm FREE all ages!
Sat. Feb 9 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Sat. Feb 16 - File Gumbo - Conway Muse - 7:30 pm - $10 cover
Wed. Feb. 20 - Gumbo Twins - Lynnwood Aegis 5:15 - 6:15 for residents and guests

Sat. Feb 23 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests


Sun March 3 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Market Stage - 12:3- - 2:30pm brunch show, ALL ages FREE!
Tues. March 5 - Gumbo Twins - Overlade Terrace for residents and guests
Fri. March 8 - File Gumbo - Life Care Center Kirkland - 2 - 3pm for patents and guests
Sat. March 9 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Sat. March 23 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. March 29 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights - 3 - 4pm for residents and guests

Fri. April 5 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland - for patients & guests 2pm


Fri. April 12 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond 2pm - for residents and guest
Sat. April 27 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Sun. April 28 - Gumbo Twins - Crossroads Market Stage 12:30 - 2:30 pm brunch show All ages FREE!
Fri. May 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Overlake Terrace 3-4pm for residents and guests
Sat. May 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. May 31 - The Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 8:45 pm FREE All ages!
Fri. June 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland, for patents & guests 2pm
Fri. June 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. June 14 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond - 3pm, for residents and guests
Sat. July 13- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Sat. July 20 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - King County Fair!
Fri. July 26 - The Harmatones - Overlake Terrace
Fri. Aug. 2 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland, for patients & guests 2pm
Tues. Aug. 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market 1 - 3pm & 4 - 6pm
Fri. Sept. 13 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond - for residents & guests 3pm
Sat. Sept. 14- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Tues. Sept. 17 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market 1 - 3pm & 4 - 6pm
Sat. Sept. 28- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. Oct. 4 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland, for patients & guests 2pm
Sat. Oct. 12- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. Oct. 18 - Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights 3 - 4pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Oct. 26- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Sat. Nov. 9- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. Nov. 15 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond 3pm, for residents & guests
Sat. Nov. 23- Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Fri. Dec. 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, Kirkland -2pm for patients & guests

Fri. Dec 13- Marc Bristol - Redmond Heights 3 - 4pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Dec. 14 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests
Sat. Dec. 28 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home 11:30 am - 12:30 pm for residents & guests

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins

E-mail Us if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

/ Marc Bristol / Filé Gumbo / Harmatones / Okie Doke / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins