E-mail File Gumbo or Okie Doke if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

File Gumbo / Okie Doke / Harmatones / Marc Bristol / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2017
Fri. Aug. 25 - Marc Bristol + the Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Match Coffe & Wine - Duvall, WA 8 - 10pm ALL original music no cover
Wed. Aug. 30 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Evergreen State Fair, Monroe - 10:30 - 11:15 & 2 - 2:45pm
Sun. Sept. 3 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Evergreen State Fair, Monroe - 10:30 - 11:15 & 2 - 2:45pm
Wed. Sept. 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Maple Leaf Assisted Living, 2:30 pm(for residents and guests)
Mon. Sept. 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Sun. Sept. 24 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn - 5:30 - 9:30 pm - no cover, great food - dancing!
Thurs. Sept. 28 - Filé Gumbo - Emerald Heights, Redmond - 1:30 - 2:30pm
Sat. Sept. 30 - Marc Bristol + the Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Match Coffe & Wine - Duvall, WA 7 - 9pm ALL original music no cover
Fri. Oct. 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Tues. Oct. 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Wed. Nov. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Maple Leaf Assisted Living, 2:30 pm(for residents and guests)
Mon. Nov. 13 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. Dec. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Mon. Dec. 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins