E-mail Us if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

/ Marc Bristol / Filé Gumbo / Harmatones / Okie Doke / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2018
Sat. July 7 - File Gumbo - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 8:45 pm - all ages - no cover!
Mon. July 9 - File Gumbo - Sheridan Beach private community concert - 7pm
Tues. July 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Farmer's Market (Bellevue) - 1pm to 3pm and 4pm to 6pm
Sat. July 14 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Sun. July 14 - File Gumbo - Wedgewood Arts Fest - 12:30 pm FREE!! ALL AGES!!
Tues. July 17 - Marc Bristol -Merry Haven, Snohomish, 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. July 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts Trio - Sandblast Arts Fest - McCormick Park, Duvall - 12"30 pm
Wed. July 25 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Maple Leaf Assisted Living - 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Thurs. July 26 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts Band - Cottage Lake Park (Woodinville) - 7pm - Free! All Ages!
Fri. July 27 - File Gumbo - Free concert, Jennings Park, 6915 Armar Road
Marysville, WA 98270 - 7pm - FREE!! ALL AGES!!

Sat. July 28 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Wed. Aug. 1 - Filé Gumbo - McCormick Park, Duvall - Free concert! - 6:3- -8-30pm
Fri. Aug. 3 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2:00 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Aug. 4 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Sat. Aug. 11, Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Fairwinds, Redmond - for residents & guests 11:30 - 1:30
Sat. Aug. 11 - Filé Gumbo - Taste of Edmonds 3:30pm
Tues. Aug. 14 - Honky TonkSweethearts - Crossroads (Bellevue) Farmer's Market - 1 - 3pm & 4 - 6pm
Sat. Aug. 18 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Tues. Aug. 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven, Snohomish, 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Thurs. Aug. 23 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Evergreen State Fair - 6 - 6:30 pm (short set, don't miss it!)
Fri. Aug 24 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 8:45 pm - no cover - all ages!
Tues. Sept. 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven, Snohomish, 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Sept. 15 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Wed. Sept 26 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Maple Leaf Assisted Living - 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Sun. Sept. 30 - Gumbo Twins - Crossroads Market Stage - 12:30 - 2:30 pm - all ages, no cover!
Fri. Oct. 5 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2:00 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Oct. 13 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Tues. Oct. 16 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven, Snohomish, 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Fri. Oct, 19 - the Honky Tonk Sweethearts Band - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 8:45 pm - no cover - all ages!
Sat. Oct. 27 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Sat. Nov. 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Wed. Nov. 14 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Maple Leaf Assisted Living - 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Tues. Nov. 20 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven, Snohomish, 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Nov. 24 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Fri. Dec. 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Life Care Center, 2:00 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Dec. 15 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests
Tues. Dec. 18 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven, Snohomish, 2:30 pm - for residents and guests
Sat. Dec. 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Loving Adult Family Home, 11:30 am - for residents and guests

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins