E-mail File Gumbo or Okie Doke if you'd like to be receiving e-mail updates

File Gumbo / Okie Doke / Harmatones / Marc Bristol / Honky Tonk Sweethearts / Gumbo Twins

File Gumbo, Okie Doke & related acts

will be appearing at:


Your place! Give us a call! 425-788-2776 or E-mail File Gumbo

We have plenty of openings and can accomodate almost any space and budget


2017
Mon. March 13 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. March 24 - the Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm (for residents & guests)
Sun. April 2 - File Gumbo - Highway 99 Blues Vlub - 30th Anniversary celebration! doors 5pm - music from 7 - 10pm - special guests! $15 cover

Wed. April 5 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Maple Leaf Assisted Living, 2:30 pm(for residents and guests)
Fri. April 7 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Mon. April 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. April 21 - the Harmatones- Third Place Commons - 7:30 - 9:30 pm, no cover - all ages! Dancing, food!
Sat. April 22 - Marc Bristol (+ Gaby, the Honky Tonk Sweethearts) - Match Coffee & Wine, Duvall - all original music - 7 - 9pm
Sat. April 29 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts- Brookdale MIll Creek, 3pm (for residents and guests)
Mon. May 9 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Sat. May 13 - File Gumbo - Salmon Bay Eagles - 8pm to Midnight - $5 cover for non-members
Sun. May 21 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Crossroads Market Stage brunch, 12:30 - 2:30
Fri. June 2 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Sat. June 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts- Brookdale MIll Creek, 3pm (for residents and guests)
Mon. June 12 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. June 16 - the Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Redmond Heights, 3pm (for residents & guests)
Fri. June 16 - File Gumbo - Crossroads Market Stage - 7pm - 8:45pm
Sun. June. 25 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn - 5:30 - 9:30 pm - no cover, great food - dancing!
Sat. July 1 - File Gumbo - Third Place Commons - 7:30 - 9:30pm - np cover, all ages, dancing, food!

Mon. July 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Wed. July 12 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Maple Leaf Assisted Living, 2:30 pm(for residents and guests)
Sat. July 29 - the Harmatones - Crossroads Market Stage - 7 - 8:45pm
Fri. Aug. 4 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Tues. Aug 8 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Tues. Aug. 8 - File Gmbo- Issaquah Concerts on the Green - 7 - 8:30pm - free - all ages!
Wed. Sept. 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Maple Leaf Assisted Living, 2:30 pm(for residents and guests)
Mon. Sept. 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Sun. Sept. 24 - File Gumbo - Old Edison Inn - 5:30 - 9:30 pm - no cover, great food - dancing!
Fri. Oct. 6 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Tues. Oct. 10 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Wed. Nov. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Maple Leaf Assisted Living, 2:30 pm(for residents and guests)
Mon. Nov. 13 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)
Fri. Dec. 1 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts, Life Care Center Kirkland, 2pm (for residents and guests)
Mon. Dec. 11 - Honky Tonk Sweethearts - Merry Haven - 2:30pm (for residents and guests)

E-mail Filé Gumbo / Filé Gumbo Homepage

Blue Suede News Home / More Photos / Song List #1 / Song List #2

/ More Complete Bio / Marc Bristol / Harmatones

Okie Doke /King Noodle Home / Gumbo Twins